Malolo Tribe members (Back Row L-R: James Lim, Jacob Derwin, Laurel Johnson, Michael Yerger, Janna Bowman, Front Row L-R: Stephanie Gonzalez, Brendan Shapiro, Stephanie Johnson, Libby Vincek, Donathan Hurley) will 10 of the 20 castaways competing on SURVIVOR this season, themed “Ghost Island,” when the Emmy Award-winning series returns for its 36th season premiere on, Wednesday, February 28 (8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. Photo: Robert Voets/CBS Entertainment ©2017 CBS Broadcasting, Inc. All Rights Reserved.