Scritchfield is 2013 Crisis Intervention Officer of the Year

Submitted Photo

Pictured from left to right are Mental Health and Recovery Board of Portage County Chairman William Nome; Kent State Police Officer Will Scritchfield, who is a 2013 Crisis Intervention Team Officer of the Year; Kent State Assistant Police Chief Dean Tondiglia; Major Dennis Missimi of the Portage County Sheriff’s Office; and Portage County Sheriff David Doak.